Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.
To save your favorites, click on the “add to favorites” on each post. Your favorite posts will be saved for you on this page, until you clear them. If you clear your web browser’s cookies, your list of favorite posts will also be deleted.